logo Dreamtime.wanderer's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
Sun 26 Jan 17:54 Returned Roden Rust Waypoint 26/01/2014 17:54 06:50:07n 58:27:59w 6:50.07N 58:27.59W
Sun 26 Jan 11:40 Waypoint 26/01/2014 11:40 06:24:440n 58:36:95w 6:24.44N 58:36.95W
Mon 20 Jan 15:30 Arrived Bartica Waypoint 20/01/2014 15:30 06:24:44n 58:37:01w 6:24.44N 58:37.01W
Mon 20 Jan 10:00 Waypoint 20/01/2014 10:00 06:34:36n 58:35:22w 6:34.36N 58:35.22W
Wed 15 Jan 10:00 Anchor Down Waypoint 15/01/2014 10.00 06:50:066N 58:27:593
Wed 15 Jan 08:00 Waypoint 15/01/2014 10.00 06:34:37N 58:35:22W
Tue 14 Jan 22:30 Waypoint 14/01/2014 22.30 06:34:34N 58:35:30W 6:34.34N 58:35.30W
Tue 14 Jan 15:50 Waypoint 14/01/2014115.50 06:50:03N 58:27:65W 6:50.03N 58:27.65W
Tue 14 Jan 14:00 Waypoint 14/01/2014 14.00 06:50:00N 58:27:61W 6:50.00N 58:27.61W
Tue 14 Jan 10:00 Waypoint 14/01/2014 10.00 07:04:08N 58:09:72W 7:04.08N 58:09.72W
Tue 14 Jan 06:44 Waypoint 14/01/2014 1800. 06 44:10N 58:35:19dreaW
Tue 14 Jan 06:00 Waypoint 14/01/2014 06.00 07:02:50N 57:54:47W 7:02.50N 57:54.47W
Mon 13 Jan 18:00 Waypoint 13/01/2014 18.00 06:35:50N 56:55:71W 6:35.50N 56:55.71W
Mon 13 Jan 12:00 Waypoint 13/01/2014 12.00 07:01:60N 56:31:72W 7:01.60N 56:31.72W
Mon 13 Jan 08:45 Waypoint 13/01/2014 08.45 05:44:63N 53:57:24W 5:44.63N 53:57.24W
Sun 12 Jan 22:00 Waypoint 12/01/2014 22.00 05:44:52N 53:57:57W 5:44.52N 53:57.57W
Sun 12 Jan 16:30 Waypoint 12/01/2014 16.30 05:36:15N 54:00:00W 5:36.15N 54:00.00W
2013
Dec 2013
Mon 23 Dec 13:10 Anchored St Laurent du Moroni Waypoint 23/12/2013 13.10 05:30:386N 54:01:918W 5:30.39N 54:01.92W
Mon 23 Dec 04:00 Waypoint 23/12/2013 04.00 06:04:47N 53:30:65W 6:04.47N 53:30.65W
Sun 22 Dec 13:05 Waypoint 22/12/2013 13.05 05:23:61N 51:42:08W 5:23.61N 51:42.08W
Sat 21 Dec 12:00 Waypoint 21/12/2013 12.00 04:52:82N 49:01:89W 4:52.82N 49:01.89W
Fri 20 Dec 16:30 Waypoint 20/12/2013 16.30 03:49:21N 46:57:6320W 3:49.21N 46:57.63W
Tue 17 Dec 19:00 Waypoint 17/12/2013 06:45:78N 43:06:85W 6:45.78N 43:06.85W
Tue 17 Dec 12:00 Waypoint 17/12/2013 12.00 07:20:32N 43:19:20W 7:20.32N 43:19.20W
Mon 16 Dec 04:00 Waypoint 16/12/2013 09;12;56N 40;46;68W
Fri 13 Dec 12:00 Waypoint 12:54:65N 38:03:60W 12:54.65N 38:03.60W
Mon 09 Dec 18:00 Waypoint 16:35:70N 32:36:50W 16:35.70N 32:36.50W
Nov 2013
Fri 29 Nov 01:55 Finally arrived Porte Grande, Cape Verde islands 16:53.203N 24:59.460W 16:53.20N 24:59.46W
Fri 29 Nov 01:53 24 November 2013 position 23:08.066N 20:18.357W 23:08.07N 20:18.36W
Fri 29 Nov 01:49 22 November, Graeme's Birthday. 26:19.08N 15:56.50W 26:19.08N 15:56.50W
Tue 19 Nov 00:07 Last few Days in Las Palmas 28:07.37N 15:25.34 W 28:07.37N 15:25.34W