logo Churrasca's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Mon 18 Jan 13:10 Position 17:01.27N 61:46.55W
Sat 02 Jan 23:47 POSITION 1/1/2016 15:49.81N 35:03.63W
2015
Dec 2015
Thu 31 Dec 20:23 POSITION AT 20H UTC 30-12 15:40.25N 32:58.37W
Sun 27 Dec 03:35 MERRY CHRISTMAS
Sat 26 Dec 11:30 Position at 26 December 215 16:53.32N 24:59.63W
Sat 26 Dec 11:30 Christmas / Navidades
Sat 26 Dec 11:08 Position at 26 December 215 16:53.32N 24:59.63W
Wed 09 Dec 19:34 Position 09-12-2015 28:00.40N 16:39.50W
Nov 2015
Mon 30 Nov 23:06 Position 28:07.74N 15:25.51W
Mon 30 Nov 23:05 The Atlantic / El Atlántico
Sat 21 Nov 08:31 Position 36:35.80N 4:30.68W
Sat 21 Nov 08:29 Benalmadena
Thu 19 Nov 10:41 3 Days out there / 3 días ahí fuera
Thu 19 Nov 10:39 Position 36:50.48N 1:53.13W
Mon 16 Nov 06:46 About Churrasca
Mon 16 Nov 06:12 Departure! / Zarpamos!
Fri 13 Nov 11:47 41:31.07N 002:26.07E 41:31.07N 2:26.07E
Fri 13 Nov 11:37 41:32.2N 02: 26.2E 41:32.20N 2:26.20E
Fri 13 Nov 11:30 Testing