logo Cheeky's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
Dec 2014
Thu 18 Dec 09:14 Our Maldivies island for 3 weeks
Thu 18 Dec 09:12 Fihalhohi Island
Thu 18 Dec 09:10 Position 3:52.62N 73:22.08E
Tue 02 Dec 16:28 Dolphins
Mon 01 Dec 17:20 Night diving
Mon 01 Dec 16:39 Tour with Meyer
Mon 01 Dec 16:39 Lunch at the resort hotel
Mon 01 Dec 05:38 In the reef of the small island
Nov 2014
Sun 30 Nov 14:33 Night fishing
Sun 30 Nov 03:21 3rd island.
Sat 29 Nov 12:07 Position 1:49.45N 73:23.57E
Sat 29 Nov 12:06 Position 1:49.45N 73:23.57E
Sat 29 Nov 12:04 Position 1:49.45N 73:23.57E
Thu 27 Nov 15:35 Gifts from people on the island
Thu 27 Nov 14:00 And kids!
Thu 27 Nov 13:58 Second island.
Thu 27 Nov 13:51 First island from Addu.
Thu 27 Nov 13:44 Back to boat.
Thu 27 Nov 13:17 Still in paradise.
Sat 22 Nov 11:40 Shangrala too
Sat 22 Nov 11:39 Shangrala
Fri 21 Nov 06:13 Windsurfing
Fri 21 Nov 04:44 Windsurfing
Wed 19 Nov 10:51 2nd Day
Wed 19 Nov 10:51 2nd day
Wed 19 Nov 10:49 Diving day 1 Maldives
Mon 17 Nov 15:03 Ready for diving?
Mon 17 Nov 14:53 Finally everybody started to relax after big 8 days crossing.
Fri 14 Nov 09:21 Cheeky 1
Fri 14 Nov 09:21 Nina makes a bag
Thu 13 Nov 12:58 Indian Ocean sunset
Thu 13 Nov 12:53 Maldives arrival
Thu 13 Nov 12:52 Crossing the Indian Ocean
Thu 13 Nov 12:51 Cleaning up flying fish everyday
Thu 13 Nov 12:48 Inside
Thu 13 Nov 12:12 A normal day
Thu 13 Nov 12:11 A good day
Thu 13 Nov 12:11 Nina talked and enjoyed the whole way!
Thu 13 Nov 12:10 Goodbye Seychelles
Thu 13 Nov 12:09 Spinnaker
Thu 13 Nov 12:08 Maldives lunch
Thu 13 Nov 12:08 Gan Maldives
Thu 13 Nov 11:59 Maldives 0:41.16S 73:08.64E
Fri 07 Nov 12:35 Indian Ocean crossing 4:18.22S 61:33.06E
Tue 04 Nov 13:45 Good bye Seychelles.
Tue 04 Nov 12:16 Finished 6
Tue 04 Nov 12:14 Finished 7
Tue 04 Nov 12:14 Cascade slipway
Tue 04 Nov 12:14 Finished 7
Tue 04 Nov 11:57 Bananas
Mon 03 Nov 18:32 Looking for puffer fish!
Mon 03 Nov 18:29 Finished 5
Mon 03 Nov 18:28 Finished 3
Mon 03 Nov 18:28 Finished 2
Mon 03 Nov 18:27 Finished 1
Mon 03 Nov 12:50 Starting Position 4:39.83S 55:29.95E
Oct 2014
Thu 30 Oct 18:07 Water catchment
Wed 29 Oct 03:24 Squid eyes
Sun 26 Oct 15:09 Fish anyone?