logo Celador's Web Diary

Position Map

Profile


Ron Ferguson


British


Beneteau 411


41


http://www.ricochetok.blogspot.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2015
Jul 2015
Fri 24 Jul 05:00 Position Ciflik. 24th July 2015 36:42.90N 28:14.30E
Fri 24 Jul 04:57 Position Bozukale. 22nd July 2015 36:42.90N 28:14.30E
Mon 20 Jul 05:04 Position Bozburun. 20th July 2015 36:41.50N 28:02.51E
Sun 19 Jul 16:44 Position Symi - 19th July 36:36.94N 27:50.23E
Fri 17 Jul 20:33 Position Knidos, Turkey. 17th July 2015 36:40.00N 27:23.00E
Wed 15 Jul 08:13 Position Yalikavak, Turkey, 14th July 2015 37:06.33N 27:17.19E
Thu 09 Jul 14:11 Position Leros - 9th July 37:07.79N 26:50.90E
Wed 08 Jul 15:03 Position - Levitha - 8th July 15 37:00.13N 26:28.07E
Tue 07 Jul 15:03 Position - Nisos Skhoinousa - 7th July 36:53.96N 25:33.99E
Jun 2015
Tue 30 Jun 15:29 Position Naxos 37:06.27N 25:22.48E
Tue 30 Jun 15:23 Position. Serifos 37:08.57N 24:30.90E
Wed 24 Jun 15:42 Position - Olympic Marina - Lavriou, Greece 37:41.70N 24:03.55E
Mon 22 Jun 15:16 Position Siros 37:25.80N 24:56.45E
Mon 22 Jun 10:49 Position Siros 37:25.80N 24:56.45E
Wed 17 Jun 12:20 Position Naxos 37:06.28N 25:22.49E
Tue 16 Jun 11:55 Position. iOS 36:43.37N 25:16.43E
Sun 14 Jun 19:11 Position - Santorini 36:20.19N 25:26.05E
Fri 12 Jun 18:42 Position Anafi 36:20.59N 25:46.32E
Fri 12 Jun 03:45 Position Report 36:32.81N 26:21.38E
Wed 10 Jun 07:09 Position 9 June 2015 36:25.00N 27:23.14E
Mon 08 Jun 15:11 Arrived in Symi - Greece 36:36.94N 27:50.24E
Mon 01 Jun 06:00 Arrived in Bozburun Turkey 36:41.50N 28:02.51E
May 2015
Wed 27 May 13:20 Marmaris Yacht marina position report 36:49.21N 28:18.30E
Tue 26 May 11:21 Test Message Tuesday 26th May 2015