logo Calcamar

Position Map

Profile


José Inácio Jr.


Portuguese


Shioning Cata


50

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Mar 2017
Sun 12 Mar 12:37 SMS from 881631523865@msg.iridium.com 22:22.23N 61:02.99W
Sun 12 Mar 01:55 SMS from 881631523865@msg.iridium.com 21:37.86N 61:31.44W
Sat 11 Mar 19:41 SMS from 881631523865@msg.iridium.com 21:14.95N 61:43.12W
Sat 11 Mar 11:12 SMS from 881631523865@msg.iridium.com 20:27.45N 62:21.30W
Sat 11 Mar 01:04 SMS from 881631523865@msg.iridium.com 19:17.70N 62:53.38W
Fri 10 Mar 22:22 SMS from 881631523865@msg.iridium.com 18:12.11N 63:05.67W
Thu 09 Mar 22:21 SMS from 881631523865@msg.iridium.com 18:12.11N 63:05.64W
Thu 09 Mar 12:10 SMS from 881631523865@msg.iridium.com 18:03.96N 63:05.35W
Fri 03 Mar 10:55 SMS from 881631523865@msg.iridium.com 38:39.77N 9:09.85W
Fri 03 Mar 10:35 SMS from 881631523865@msg.iridium.com
Fri 03 Mar 10:18 SMS from 881631523865@msg.iridium.com 38:39.61N 9:09.92W
Fri 03 Mar 09:42 SMS from 881631523865@msg.iridium.com 38:40.11N 9:13.47W
2014
Aug 2014
Mon 11 Aug 10:25 Zé Inácio's invitation is awaiting your response
Tue 05 Aug 08:04 Zé Inácio's invitation is awaiting your response
Sat 02 Aug 17:13 Join me on LinkedIn to share updates and stay in touch
Mar 2014
Sat 08 Mar 18:26 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 33:54.46S 18:25.26E
Thu 06 Mar 18:26 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 33:54.46S 18:25.26E
Feb 2014
Wed 12 Feb 05:27 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 29:54.45S 31:06.74E
Tue 11 Feb 05:23 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 29:54.45S 31:06.74E
Sat 01 Feb 05:19 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 28:50.99S 34:30.60E
Jan 2014
Fri 31 Jan 05:18 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 28:32.07S 36:39.05E
Thu 30 Jan 05:16 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 28:15.69S 38:34.03E
Tue 28 Jan 05:15 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 27:42.79S 43:28.07E
Mon 27 Jan 05:14 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 27:44.72S 46:14.79E
Sun 26 Jan 05:13 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 28:01.41S 47:31.63E
Sat 25 Jan 05:13 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 26:30.30S 48:55.75E
Fri 24 Jan 05:10 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 25:00.77S 50:45.51E
Thu 23 Jan 05:08 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 23:16.28S 52:41.97E
Wed 22 Jan 05:06 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 21:59.33S 54:14.07E
Tue 21 Jan 05:03 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 20:09.59S 57:30.03E
Mon 20 Jan 04:59 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 20:09.59S 57:30.03E
Mon 06 Jan 09:00 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 20:09.63S 57:29.83E
Mon 06 Jan 08:50 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 20:09.63S 57:29.83E
Mon 06 Jan 08:20 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 20:09.62S 57:29.82E
Mon 06 Jan 08:10 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 20:09.62S 57:29.82E
Mon 06 Jan 08:00 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 20:09.62S 57:29.82E
Mon 06 Jan 07:51 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 20:09.62S 57:29.82E
Wed 01 Jan 15:25 20:09.54S 57:29.75E 20:09.54S 57:29.75E
2013
Dec 2013
Tue 24 Dec 12:57 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com
Mon 23 Dec 11:53 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 18:40.27S 66:08.16E
Sun 22 Dec 12:21 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 19:57.06S 67:15.86E
Tue 10 Dec 22:02 update position 9:44.48S 83:48.53E
Sun 01 Dec 10:59 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 5:29.95N 93:34.01E
Nov 2013
Sat 30 Nov 19:18 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 6:16.17N 94:48.39E
Fri 29 Nov 18:51 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 6:49.32N 97:32.77E
Thu 28 Nov 10:05 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 6:21.84N 99:40.78E
Thu 28 Nov 10:04 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com 6:21.84N 99:40.78E
Thu 28 Nov 09:45 SMS from 881632651255@msg.iridium.com
Tue 26 Nov 07:24 Almoço na Royal Langkawi Yatch Club
Mon 25 Nov 13:57 Telaga Marina 6:21.97N 99:41.15E
Mon 25 Nov 02:11 A caminho de Langkawi 6:28.79N 99:16.96E
Sat 23 Nov 14:38 Continuamos em Koh MooK à espera que a borrasca passe
Fri 22 Nov 03:00 update 7:21.42N 99:17.53E
Wed 20 Nov 12:14 CALCAMAR chegou hoje a Ko Racha 7:35.06N 98:21.12E
Fri 15 Nov 07:21 Phuket
Sun 10 Nov 15:12 CALCAMAR regressado a baía de Ao Chalon- Phuket 7:49.39N 98:21.39E
Sun 10 Nov 01:18 DOMINGO 10.11.13 posição do CALCAMAR 7:29.19N 99:00.21E
Fri 08 Nov 13:39 Regressado a Ko Muck 7:21.57N 99:17.58E
Wed 06 Nov 14:08 Posição em Langkawi 6:22.06N 99:40.93E
Wed 06 Nov 03:12 Posição actual CALCAMAR 7:01.66N 99:22.91E
Mon 04 Nov 07:47 Posição actual CALCAMAR 7:21.49N 99:17.58E
Oct 2013
Thu 31 Oct 21:45 Posição 7:49.39N 98:21.39E
Wed 30 Oct 02:33 Coordenadas do CALCAMAR
Wed 30 Oct 00:49 2º Teste de entrada no blog
Mon 28 Oct 20:44 Calcamar