logo Boardingpass's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Dec 2011
Sat 10 Dec 12:48 Arrival 17:04.00N 61:53.00W
Thu 08 Dec 12:42 Dec 12 17:05.70N 61:01.20W
Wed 07 Dec 12:33 7 December 16:56.00N 58:19.20W
Tue 06 Dec 12:33 Dec 6 16:52.90N 55:55.00W
Mon 05 Dec 12:32 Dec 5 16:55.60N 53:16.40W
Sun 04 Dec 13:03 Dec 4 16:33.30N 50:29.20W
Sat 03 Dec 12:27 3 December 16:13.80N 47:27.30W
Fri 02 Dec 13:14 Dec2 15:56.10N 44:16.70W
Thu 01 Dec 12:08 Dec 1 16:38.60N 41:23.50W
Nov 2011
Wed 30 Nov 12:06 30 Nov 17:30.00N 38:21.00W
Tue 29 Nov 12:23 29 Nov 18:08.30N 35:23.90W
Mon 28 Nov 12:07 28 Nov 18:58.80N 32:24.00W
Sun 27 Nov 12:16 Nov 27 19:46.10N 29:39.60W
Sat 26 Nov 12:15 26 NOV 20:45.60N 27:23.10W
Fri 25 Nov 12:29 (no subject) 21:56.70N 25:13.80W
Thu 24 Nov 12:13 (no subject) 22:40.70N 22:44.80W
Wed 23 Nov 12:09 (no subject) 23:56.60N 20:29.40W
Tue 22 Nov 12:06 (no subject) 25:11.50N 17:49.90W
Mon 21 Nov 12:20 (no subject) 26:53.40N 15:59.10W
Sun 20 Nov 12:55 (no subject) 28:43.20N 14:04.20W
Sat 19 Nov 19:44 Emailing: m_masthead, m_IMGA0592
Mon 14 Nov 14:22 Test 2 28:51.44N 13:48.81W
Mon 14 Nov 14:11 Test 28:51.44N 13:48.81W