logo Aspera

Position Map

Profile


Bernhard Boehler


Germany


Allures 39.9


42


Rock around the Pond

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Mar 2017
Fri 24 Mar 12:40 38:56.00N 24:02.40W 38:56.00N 24:02.40W
Wed 22 Mar 13:14 38:31.80N 28:37.50W 38:31.80N 28:37.50W
Thu 16 Mar 14:46 38:17.30N 35:05.50W 38:17.30N 35:05.50W
Tue 14 Mar 14:36 36:56.00N 38:39.70W 36:56.00N 38:39.70W
Sun 12 Mar 17:53 34:15.00N 40:57.00W 34:15.00N 40:57.00W
Wed 08 Mar 20:30 29:39.40N 45:10.55W 29:39.40N 45:10.55W
Sun 05 Mar 11:25 28:38.00N 52:58.00W 28:38.00N 52:58.00W
Thu 02 Mar 14:17 29:31.20N 59:49.60W 29:31.20N 59:49.60W
Feb 2017
Mon 27 Feb 17:31 23:42.60N 61:01.20W 23:42.60N 61:01.20W
Fri 24 Feb 14:01 18:02.00N 63:05.00W 18:02.00N 63:05.00W
Sat 04 Feb 14:12 17:04.00N 61:53.00W 17:04.00N 61:53.00W
Jan 2017
Sat 28 Jan 14:03 17:01.00N 59:41.00W 17:01.00N 59:41.00W
Fri 27 Jan 15:01 17:02.00N 57:31.00W 17:02.00N 57:31.00W
Wed 25 Jan 18:33 17:03.00N 54:18.00W 17:03.00N 54:18.00W
Sun 22 Jan 18:48 16:55.00N 48:44.00W 16:55.00N 48:44.00W
Thu 19 Jan 01:20 16:29.40N 41:51.00W 16:29.40N 41:51.00W
Tue 17 Jan 19:53 16:14.00N 39:28.00W 16:14.00N 39:28.00W
Sat 14 Jan 17:23 16:05.00N 33:44.00W 16:05.00N 33:44.00W
Thu 12 Jan 15:02 17:30.60N 28:59.00W 17:30.60N 28:59.00W
Tue 10 Jan 18:45 18:26.00N 24:32.00W 18:26.00N 24:32.00W
Sun 08 Jan 20:29 20:23.70N 21:11.10W 20:23.70N 21:11.10W
Fri 06 Jan 17:52 23:56.00N 18:59.00W 23:56.00N 18:59.00W
Thu 05 Jan 18:43 24:54.00N 19:31.00W 24:54.00N 19:31.00W
Wed 04 Jan 16:29 26:33.00N 17:40.00W 26:33.00N 17:40.00W
2016
Nov 2016
Thu 24 Nov 10:40 24.11.2016 - Test my blog