logo Geronimo de Ben et Sev

Position Map

Profile


Ben et Sev


French


Grand Soleil


43


Tahiti - Noumea / Octobre 2014

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
Nov 2014
Sun 09 Nov 22:06 Position a 09H00 locales 21:42.00S 165:25.00E
Sun 09 Nov 07:36 Position a 15H00 locales 22:50.00S 166:20.00E
Sat 08 Nov 22:49 Position a 5h30 locales 23:06.00S 169:39.00E
Fri 07 Nov 21:46 position a 5h50, ce jour 23:25.00S 170:02.00E
Thu 06 Nov 22:31 Position ce matin a 7h20 heure Noumea 23:37.00S 172:35.00E
Wed 05 Nov 21:34 RE: Position ce jeudi matin 23:33.00S 174:52.00E
Wed 05 Nov 20:58 Position ce jeudi matin
Wed 05 Nov 18:58 mail+sms recu hier soir 23:01.00S 175:51.00E
Tue 04 Nov 21:59 Position ce mercredi matin a 7h30 heure de Noumea 23:01.00S 177:01.00E
Mon 03 Nov 20:33 position a 10h05 heure tahiti 22:59.00S 179:27.00E
Sun 02 Nov 22:42 position a 7h52 heure tahiti 22:50.00S 177:55.00W
Sat 01 Nov 19:11 Position ce matin a 8h heure Tahiti 22:51.00S 175:16.00W
Oct 2014
Fri 31 Oct 23:01 Position a 7h30 heure Tahiti 22:33.00S 172:16.00W
Thu 30 Oct 21:52 Position du jour le 30/10 a 8h30 locales 22:01.00S 169:38.00W
Wed 29 Oct 21:41 Position du jour : Mercredi 29, 07hAM 21:51.00S 167:03.00W
Tue 28 Oct 23:50 Position du jour 21:32.00S 164:02.00W
Mon 27 Oct 23:08 Position du jour 21:05.00S 161:23.00W
Mon 27 Oct 23:06 Position du jour
Mon 27 Oct 23:04 Position du jour
Mon 27 Oct 06:15 Position du jour 20:38.00S 158:30.00W
Sun 26 Oct 00:20 Position du jour à 7h36 19:59.00S 159:19.00W
Fri 24 Oct 19:10 Position du jour à 6h44, heure Tahiti 19:01.00S 153:28.00W
Thu 23 Oct 18:56 point dujour 18:10.00S 151:16.00W
Sun 05 Oct 06:16 (no subject) 17:35.19S 149:37.02W
Sun 05 Oct 06:05 Position 17:35.19S 149:37.02W