logo Avalon's Web Diary

Position Map

No positions have been reported


Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2003
Dec 2003
Tue 09 Dec 05:02 The Big Island!
Tue 09 Dec 05:01 Re: Ian's thoughts...
Nov 2003
Tue 25 Nov 22:47 Noumea
Tue 25 Nov 22:46 Ian's first passage...
Tue 25 Nov 22:38 Wet and Wild
Mon 17 Nov 02:27 Back on board, Ian's Web diary.
Mon 17 Nov 02:21 Wedding Snaps
Mon 17 Nov 02:14 Fiji Fotos...
Oct 2003
Fri 24 Oct 01:51 Fiji bound
Wed 22 Oct 02:46 Tongan Times
Mon 13 Oct 04:05 Bora Bora
Mon 13 Oct 04:05 Another day in paradise...
Mon 13 Oct 04:05 Society High
Sep 2003
Mon 15 Sep 22:03 Magic Moorea
Mon 15 Sep 22:02 Tales of the South Pacific...
Aug 2003
Sun 31 Aug 03:01 The Winner Is?
Tue 26 Aug 08:03 Hiva Oa
Thu 21 Aug 05:31 Arrival
Fri 15 Aug 03:51 Big Blue
Sat 09 Aug 06:30 1/2 way and 1500nm from anything!
Jul 2003
Wed 30 Jul 23:17 160 down and 2760 to go!
Mon 21 Jul 01:50 Compedtition
Fri 18 Jul 20:06 San Christobal
Fri 18 Jul 19:47 Wild Life!
Sat 12 Jul 18:19 54 South!
Sat 05 Jul 20:43 Southern Hemisphere
Tue 01 Jul 21:10 Not quite Galapagos!
Jun 2003
Sat 28 Jun 02:04 A little damp
Sun 15 Jun 23:47 Colombia to Panama photos
Tue 10 Jun 15:15 Arrested in Colombia
Sat 07 Jun 04:43 A Paradise Found
Sat 07 Jun 04:03 Holiday in Colombia
Sun 01 Jun 04:07 Hola!
May 2003
Mon 26 May 21:47 On the Roll again
Mon 26 May 20:51 The package
Fri 23 May 19:34 Working hard!
Fri 16 May 22:28 (no subject)
Sun 11 May 22:44 Under way
Sun 04 May 15:12 Avalon's web diary
Sat 03 May 17:02 new photos
Mar 2003
Sun 16 Mar 05:58 More Canal photos
Sun 16 Mar 05:57 A grand day out!