logo atlantechdive

Position Map

Profile


Charlie Bruinette


South African


Muira


31

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Dec 2009
Mon 07 Dec 23:14 41 38,4549N 70 16,2165W
Oct 2009
Tue 13 Oct 01:56 4 41N 64 58W 4:41.00N 64:58.00W
Sun 11 Oct 21:06 42 41N 68 13 W 42:41.00N 68:13.00W
Sun 11 Oct 17:52 42 18N 66 44 W 42:18.00N 66:44.00W
Sat 10 Oct 12:56 41 34,9888N 069 47,7818W
Tue 06 Oct 12:24 40 56N 70 16W 40:56.00N 70:16.00W
Mon 05 Oct 13:56 39 57N 71 57W 39:57.00N 71:57.00W
Sun 04 Oct 02:36 39 17N 17 00W 39:17.00N 17:00.00W
Fri 02 Oct 23:44 37 46N 75 08W 37:46.00N 75:08.00W
Sep 2009
Wed 30 Sep 16:45 36 50N 76 17W 36:50.00N 76:17.00W
Sat 19 Sep 00:32 37 00N 73 03W 37:00.00N 73:03.00W
Thu 17 Sep 23:02 36 06N 73 08W 36:06.00N 73:08.00W
Wed 16 Sep 23:08 36 06N 71 40W 36:06.00N 71:40.00W
Wed 16 Sep 00:21 36 06N 70 50W 36:06.00N 70:50.00W
Mon 14 Sep 22:50 36 42N 70 42W 36:42.00N 70:42.00W
Mon 14 Sep 02:36 37 21N 69 55W 37:21.00N 69:55.00W
Sat 12 Sep 22:53 38 21N 70 23W 38:21.00N 70:23.00W
Fri 11 Sep 23:22 37 47N 71 42W 37:47.00N 71:42.00W
Wed 09 Sep 19:26 35 58N 70 43W 35:58.00N 70:43.00W
Mon 07 Sep 22:34 33 53N 70 30W 33:53.00N 70:30.00W
Sat 05 Sep 22:03 33 12N 70 40W 33:12.00N 70:40.00W
Fri 04 Sep 21:32 32 00N 70 51W 32:00.00N 70:51.00W
Thu 03 Sep 13:40 30 00N 71 30W 30:00.00N 71:30.00W
Tue 01 Sep 23:08 27 38N 71 26W 27:38.00N 71:26.00W
Aug 2009
Mon 31 Aug 22:43 26 10N 71 17W 26:10.00N 71:17.00W
Sun 30 Aug 15:20 24 16N 71 03W 24:16.00N 71:03.00W
Sat 29 Aug 12:06 22 37N 71 04W 22:37.00N 71:04.00W
Fri 28 Aug 00:45 Re: Should I go or should I stay
Thu 27 Aug 23:27 Should I go or should I stay
Mon 24 Aug 23:25 21 25,9671N 71 09,0885W
Thu 20 Aug 12:07 18 50N 68 05W 18:50.00N 68:05.00W
Wed 19 Aug 10:15 20 11N 67 12W 20:11.00N 67:12.00W
Tue 18 Aug 10:53 20 48N 65 41W 20:48.00N 65:41.00W
Mon 17 Aug 17:40 21 05N 64 35W 21:05.00N 64:35.00W
Sun 16 Aug 22:43 18 34 00N 63 26 66W 18:34.00N 63:26.66W
Sun 16 Aug 15:07 19 08 09N 63 39 39W 19:08.09N 63:39.39W
Wed 12 Aug 15:06 18 03 02N 63 06 18W 18:03.02N 63:06.18W
Wed 12 Aug 14:53 18 03 02N 63 06 18W 18:03.02N 63:06.18W