logo Ariel's Web Diary

Position Map

No positions have been reported


Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2006
Sep 2006
Mon 11 Sep 00:29 Penultimate Leg and The Final Staight
Aug 2006
Sat 19 Aug 07:25 Tonga to Fiji
Thu 03 Aug 04:54 Not only do you lose weight sailing,but neurons too!
Thu 03 Aug 04:54 The Story Continues (Chapter can't remember.)
Thu 03 Aug 04:53 Niue and The Dock
Jul 2006
Fri 14 Jul 18:49 Bora Bora To Cook Isls
Jun 2006
Thu 29 Jun 11:46 Ahoy ya lubbers
Fri 23 Jun 07:56 Tuamotas
Sun 18 Jun 09:05 Emailing: Marquesas 024
Thu 15 Jun 00:07 Emailing: Marquesas 032
May 2006
Wed 31 May 05:09 Chapter 4 Still Marquesas Bound
Wed 24 May 19:00 Galapagos
Wed 24 May 18:24 Galapagos
Mon 15 May 19:32 Chapter 3 Galapagos
Apr 2006
Thu 27 Apr 18:16 Panama Chapter 2
Wed 12 Apr 14:54 Emailing: Family & Fort Lauderdale 063
Wed 12 Apr 14:54 Emailing: Family & Fort Lauderdale 058
Wed 12 Apr 14:52 Emailing: Family & Fort Lauderdale 050
Wed 12 Apr 14:51 Emailing: Family & Fort Lauderdale 049
Wed 12 Apr 14:51 Emailing: Family & Fort Lauderdale 049
Wed 12 Apr 14:51 Emailing: Family & Fort Lauderdale 044
Wed 12 Apr 14:50 Emailing: Family & Fort Lauderdale 043
Wed 12 Apr 14:47 Emailing: Family & Fort Lauderdale 038
Wed 12 Apr 14:47 Emailing: Family & Fort Lauderdale 032
Wed 12 Apr 14:46 Emailing: Family & Fort Lauderdale 030
Tue 11 Apr 06:46 Virgin Cruiser
Tue 11 Apr 06:46 Virgin Cruiser