logo Ananda's blog

Position Map

Profile


Keith and Stella Myerson


British


Oyster 56

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2012
Nov 2012
Tue 20 Nov 16:32 Further adventures...new website
Jun 2012
Wed 13 Jun 06:15 Homecoming 50:47.21N 0:19.41E
Fri 08 Jun 15:54 Spanish diversion 43:07.59N 9:10.60W
May 2012
Thu 31 May 13:00 Azores high 38:31.85N 28:37.54W
Thu 31 May 12:22 Rovers return 38:31.84N 28:37.53W
Wed 02 May 23:41 Bermuda triangle 32:22.79N 64:40.34W
Apr 2012
Thu 12 Apr 13:00 What's in a name? 18:20.64N 64:47.35W
Mar 2012
Thu 22 Mar 13:59 A Royal visit 16:13.55N 61:32.06W
Feb 2012
Sun 12 Feb 19:21 A tale of two switches 17:04.57N 61:53.74W
2011
Dec 2011
Sat 31 Dec 21:09 Season's Greetings! 18:30.13N 64:21.88W
Fri 23 Dec 18:06 Back in the tropics 18:30.13N 64:21.88W
Nov 2011
Tue 29 Nov 15:56 Winter, North Atlantic - a slight detour 32:22.72N 64:40.32W
Mon 07 Nov 21:58 A cruise down Chesapeake Bay 38:58.61N 76:28.49W
Oct 2011
Thu 06 Oct 11:50 Ananda takes Manhattan 40:32.67N 74:07.99W
Aug 2011
Sat 20 Aug 09:00 Refit time at Rhode Island 41:35.48N 71:16.93W
Jul 2011
Mon 25 Jul 11:50 Boston is hot hot hot... 42:21.53N 71:02.73W
Tue 19 Jul 14:45 A trip down memorable Maine 44:21.31N 68:18.70W
Jun 2011
Fri 24 Jun 18:33 A skirmish at Battleship Cove 41:27.69N 70:35.66W
May 2011
Sun 29 May 14:51 Washed up in America 41:28.81N 71:19.99W
Tue 24 May 12:43 Bermuda - another world 32:22.73N 64:40.28W
Sun 15 May 14:50 Nowhere, man 26:51.00N 64:06.00W
Tue 10 May 14:14 Ooo la la! 18:30.13N 64:21.77W
Apr 2011
Wed 20 Apr 11:48 Looking for Noli 13:50.57N 61:03.80W
Mon 11 Apr 20:26 Cocoa,rum and spice 12:00.20N 61:43.45W
Feb 2011
Mon 28 Feb 01:22 Barbados and Tobago 11:09.51N 60:50.53W
Fri 25 Feb 01:34 Paradise gained 13:15.70N 59:38.70W
Jan 2011
Wed 19 Jan 18:53 Half way to paradise 20:34.00N 38:22.00W
Sun 09 Jan 16:10 On the brink...with pictures! 28:05.33N 17:06.48W
2010
Nov 2010
Sun 21 Nov 09:56 Land ahoy 29:13.07N 13:31.76W
Oct 2010
Wed 27 Oct 10:05 Of ships and seas 37:06.76N 8:31.40W
Fri 15 Oct 21:30 Reeling in the rias 42:07.16N 8:50.35W
Fri 08 Oct 17:21 Gunkholing in Gaicia 42:15.41N 8:42.36W
Sep 2010
Sun 19 Sep 23:10 Safely in Spain 43:07.59N 9:10.92W
Fri 17 Sep 07:34 Turn left at France 48:26.92N 5:00.99W
Thu 16 Sep 13:40 Will we go...? 50:47.73N 0:19.73E