logo Amara's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Aug 2016
Fri 05 Aug 12:28 28:51.397N 013:48.845W 28:51.40N 13:48.84W
Thu 04 Aug 07:07 29:02.240N 013:56.074W 29:02.24N 13:56.07W
Wed 03 Aug 13:46 31:09.277N 13:43.100W 31:09.28N 13:43.10W
Tue 02 Aug 17:08 33:42.040n 13:10.071w 33:42.04N 13:10.07W
Tue 02 Aug 16:58 33:46.390n 13:09.314w 33:46.39N 13:09.31W
Mon 01 Aug 14:12 37:09.063N 012:50.636W 37:09.06N 12:50.64W
Jul 2016
Sat 30 Jul 11:33 42:00.654n 011:45.973w 42:00.65N 11:45.97W
Sat 30 Jul 11:24 43:35.816N 010:54.807W 43:35.82N 10:54.81W
Thu 28 Jul 16:45 45:31.791N 08:57.252W 45:31.79N 8:57.25W
Thu 28 Jul 10:02 46:01.091N 08:17.991W 46:01.09N 8:17.99W
Wed 27 Jul 13:33 47:38.606N 06:20.458W 47:38.61N 6:20.46W
Wed 27 Jul 12:52 Offshore request
Tue 26 Jul 14:31 49:00.065n 03:59.531w 49:00.07N 3:59.53W
Tue 26 Jul 01:28 49:48.343N 002:25.732W 49:48.34N 2:25.73W
Mon 25 Jul 15:09 50:39.128N 01:35.359W 50:39.13N 1:35.36W
Mon 25 Jul 09:37 50:45.192N 01:31.605W 50:45.19N 1:31.61W
Fri 22 Jul 18:49 Amara