logo Amanzi Yacht Charter

Position Map

Profile


Skipper Loes Hendriks


Dutch


Oyster 56 G5


56


http://www.yachtamanzi.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
Oct 2014
Thu 30 Oct 23:41 Another day in the office 33:41.13N 9:11.72W
Wed 29 Oct 23:00 On our way to Las Palmas 35:21.67N 6:59.91W
Mon 27 Oct 15:16 Gibraltar 36:09.66N 5:21.77W
Sun 26 Oct 12:41 Day 2 on Amanzi 36:39.17N 2:08.57W
Sun 26 Oct 12:29 Update 36:37.65N 2:18.87W
Fri 24 Oct 19:42 Bye bye Palma 38:41.71N 1:38.93E
Sep 2014
Tue 30 Sep 12:23 The pictures 39:33.81N 2:37.81E
Sun 28 Sep 19:41 The new Amanzi crew 39:33.81N 2:37.81E
Aug 2014
Thu 21 Aug 07:04 Cruising Castellammare del Golfo 38:10.84N 12:44.23E
Wed 13 Aug 17:06 Georges Family Sicily Adventure 38:07.35N 13:22.22E
Wed 06 Aug 08:35 Setting Sail 38:07.35N 13:22.22E
Jul 2014
Wed 30 Jul 07:49 Sicily Adventure
Jun 2014
Mon 30 Jun 09:24 Formentera 38:41.39N 1:12.54E
Sat 28 Jun 16:59 Day 1 Out of Gibraltar 36:40.20N 2:22.16W
Tue 03 Jun 18:55 Gib Arrival 36:09.55N 5:21.24W
Tue 03 Jun 09:01 Entering the Straits 36:01.79N 6:36.63W
Mon 02 Jun 15:22 150nm To Go 36:11.34N 8:38.56W
Sun 01 Jun 12:53 Strong Winds and High Seas 36:17.45N 12:18.46W
May 2014
Sat 31 May 10:51 480 To Go 37:50.95N 14:59.01W
Thu 29 May 01:06 Sunny Day in a Big Blue Ocean 38:20.45N 23:07.96W
Tue 27 May 15:20 Sao Miguel Departure 37:44.22N 25:40.02W
Sat 24 May 22:19 Sao Miguel Arrival 37:44.22N 25:40.02W
Fri 23 May 21:39 120 Miles To Go 36:16.97N 26:48.12W
Thu 22 May 10:52 200NM to Horta 35:22.22N 29:58.40W
Wed 21 May 11:17 Day 17 33:58.29N 30:53.62W
Mon 19 May 19:35 Day 16 33:08.68N 34:01.15W
Fri 16 May 22:06 Day 13 29:48.66N 39:26.93W
Wed 14 May 22:05 Day 10 with Ben 'bad boy' Bowen
Mon 12 May 21:35 South and East Bound 29:26.38N 48:31.64W
Mon 12 May 21:34 South and East Bound 29:26.38N 48:31.64W
Sun 11 May 00:34 Day 7 27:22.80N 50:56.00W
Fri 09 May 19:32 (no subject) 25:22.40N 52:29.30W
Wed 07 May 19:15 Day 4 22:57.76N 56:49.90W
Tue 06 May 00:00 Good Evening 20:59.33N 61:22.80W
Sun 04 May 22:26 Day 1 1800 19:16.40N 63:45.70W
Sat 03 May 22:17 (no subject) 18:30.15N 64:21.72W
Jan 2014
Wed 29 Jan 23:03 St Lucia Departure
Mon 06 Jan 16:36 New Years Charter
2013
Dec 2013
Sat 21 Dec 23:48 Antigua Arrival 17:03.97N 61:53.02W
Thu 19 Dec 18:17 Our Last Night on These bumpy Seas 17:11.53N 59:30.20W
Wed 18 Dec 17:12 300 17:14.04N 56:39.63W
Tue 17 Dec 17:14 3,2,1 17:18.21N 53:45.40W
Mon 16 Dec 18:18 Rollin' Rollin' 17:23.62N 50:49.07W
Sat 14 Dec 16:28 Unlucky For Some... 18:22.16N 41:33.34W
Thu 12 Dec 17:19 Strong Trades 17:55.52N 38:40.22W
Wed 11 Dec 20:15 Tradewinds At Last! 17:08.96N 35:51.67W
Tue 10 Dec 16:38 No Trades Just Yet..... 16:45.00N 32:58.34W
Sun 08 Dec 14:07 Here We Are!! 16:41.66N 27:53.65W
Tue 03 Dec 14:12 Blue Skies 17:59.28N 23:21.87W
Sun 01 Dec 13:35 First Day of December 21:07.70N 18:51.12W
Nov 2013
Sat 30 Nov 13:05 Good Day 23:13.60N 17:44.98W
Fri 29 Nov 10:15 Good Morning 25:38.03N 16:50.73W
Fri 22 Nov 21:31 San Miguel Marina Tenerife 28:01.17N 16:36.76W
May 2013
Thu 09 May 10:34 (no subject) 40:37.16N 0:36.28E
Tue 07 May 19:21 (no subject) 38:12.42N 0:11.13W
Tue 07 May 13:12 Update 37:36.04N 0:42.86W
Tue 07 May 02:35 (no subject) 36:49.03N 1:56.63W
Mon 06 May 19:35 (no subject) 36:35.36N 2:02.48W
Mon 06 May 08:59 No wind whatsoever! 36:29.53N 4:22.30W
Mon 06 May 06:23 (no subject)
Sun 05 May 19:03 (no subject)
Sat 04 May 19:38 Arrived 36:29.20N 4:57.15W
Sat 04 May 11:14 Gib 36:07.98N 5:22.52W
Fri 03 May 19:47 (no subject) 36:27.42N 6:47.98W
Thu 02 May 20:55 (no subject)
Thu 02 May 18:24 (no subject)
Thu 02 May 18:22 (no subject)
Thu 02 May 14:06 Poor lad!
Thu 02 May 14:06 (no subject)
Thu 02 May 01:16 (no subject)
Thu 02 May 01:04 Arrived! Day off. 37:04.45N 8:07.35W
Wed 01 May 18:55 (no subject)
Wed 01 May 18:13 (no subject)
Wed 01 May 17:03 (no subject)
Wed 01 May 17:01 (no subject)
Wed 01 May 17:00 (no subject)
Wed 01 May 17:00 (no subject)
Wed 01 May 16:36 (no subject) 37:16.07N 9:04.78W
Wed 01 May 02:17 Land! Can it be true?
Wed 01 May 02:08 (no subject) 38:50.17N 9:31.46W
Wed 01 May 02:06 Dusk with Craig 38:50.17N 9:31.46W
Apr 2013
Tue 30 Apr 11:05 final push to Villamoura 40:37.03N 9:33.94W
Mon 29 Apr 18:54 update 42:29.28N 9:54.67W
Sun 28 Apr 13:22 Dolphins! 42:44.15N 10:21.96W
Sat 27 Apr 16:15 (no subject) 47:27.96N 9:18.70W
Sat 27 Apr 09:39 Hello 48:20.82N 8:48.09W
Fri 26 Apr 19:12 We are all ok 47:12.55N 9:28.09W
Thu 25 Apr 21:28 A full moon and calm seas 50:18.37N 2:28.05W
Thu 25 Apr 12:36 On our way! 50:45.24N 1:31.61W
Thu 25 Apr 09:17 (no subject)
Tue 23 Apr 13:18 On our way!
Sun 21 Apr 13:45 Amanzi 50:45.38N 1:32.00W