logo Wairima

Position Map

Profile


Alan and Vicki Gardner


NZ


Lidgard


44

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2018
Nov 2018
Mon 19 Nov 12:23 12:01.154N 61:40.8W 12:01.15N 61:40.80W
Sun 18 Nov 15:36 10:50.74N 059:40.65W 10:50.74N 59:40.65W
Sat 17 Nov 13:50 09:11.7N 057:14.3W 9:11.70N 57:14.30W
Fri 16 Nov 13:36 07:38N 054 56.7W 7:38.00N 54:56.70W
Thu 15 Nov 16:35 05:56.18N 53:08.2W 5:56.18N 53:08.20W
Mon 12 Nov 12:49 05:17.5N 052:35W 5:17.50N 52:35.00W
Sun 11 Nov 12:36 04:05.30N 049:38.90W 4:05.30N 49:38.90W
Fri 09 Nov 12:15 01:30.4N 044:37.5W 1:30.40N 44:37.50W
Thu 08 Nov 15:00 00:14N 42:03.6W 0:14.00N 42:03.60W
Wed 07 Nov 13:26 00:34.3S 39:41.8W 0:34.30S 39:41.80W
Tue 06 Nov 13:12 01:32.14S 37:27.11W 1:32.14S 37:27.11W
Mon 05 Nov 13:38 02:35.5S 035:13W 2:35.50S 35:13.00W
Sun 04 Nov 13:23 03:36.4S 032:53.65W 3:36.40S 32:53.65W
Sat 03 Nov 12:50 03:49.9S 32:24.6W 3:49.90S 32:24.60W
Fri 02 Nov 13:16 04:39S 30:20W 4:39.00S 30:20.00W
Thu 01 Nov 12:27 05:34.2S 28:05.166W 5:34.20S 28:05.17W
Oct 2018
Wed 31 Oct 12:21 06:32S 25:58.45W 6:32.00S 25:58.45W
Tue 30 Oct 11:59 07:30.43S 023:44.03W 7:30.43S 23:44.03W
Sun 28 Oct 12:49 09:32.8S 18:53.62W 9:32.80S 18:53.62W
Sat 27 Oct 12:13 10:51.1S 16:43.81W 10:51.10S 16:43.81W
Fri 26 Oct 12:29 12:06.9S 14:34.4W 12:06.90S 14:34.40W
Thu 25 Oct 12:28 13:05.7S 12:31.8W 13:05.70S 12:31.80W
Wed 24 Oct 12:18 13:58.4S 10:30W 13:58.40S 10:30.00W
Tue 23 Oct 12:22 14:48S 08:12.9W 14:48.00S 8:12.90W
Mon 22 Oct 12:49 15:50.7S 05:54.7W 15:50.70S 5:54.70W
Wed 17 Oct 15:17 metarea7.txt
Sat 13 Oct 14:07 15:55.42S 05:43.48W 15:55.42S 5:43.48W
Fri 12 Oct 11:02 16:42.54S 03:32.79W 16:42.54S 3:32.79W
Wed 10 Oct 10:06 18:51.7S 01:42.4E 18:51.70S 1:42.40E
Mon 08 Oct 10:52 20:51.53S 07:22.06E 20:51.53S 7:22.06E
Sun 07 Oct 10:18 21:36S 09:47E 21:36.00S 9:47.00E
Sat 06 Oct 10:16 22:11.60S 012:03.64E 22:11.60S 12:03.64E
Sep 2018
Sun 23 Sep 14:50 26:38.4S 15:09.5E 26:38.40S 15:09.50E
2017
Dec 2017
Tue 05 Dec 15:36 33:1.1S 17:57E 33:01.10S 17:57.00E
Nov 2017
Fri 17 Nov 15:28 34:03.1S 18:21.0E 34:03.10S 18:21.00E
Fri 17 Nov 01:12 34:50.9S 19:42.35E 34:50.90S 19:42.35E
Thu 16 Nov 06:26 34:22S 21:57.9E 34:22.00S 21:57.90E
Fri 10 Nov 23:15 34:10S 22:23.3E 34:10.00S 22:23.30E
Fri 10 Nov 09:22 34:15S 23:58.6E 34:15.00S 23:58.60E
Thu 09 Nov 23:35 34:13.2S 25:05.1E 34:13.20S 25:05.10E
Thu 09 Nov 12:04 33:48S 26:49E 33:48.00S 26:49.00E
Wed 01 Nov 04:49 33:01.4S 27:53.9E 33:01.40S 27:53.90E
Oct 2017
Mon 30 Oct 23:51 30:34.32S 030:46.8E 30:34.32S 30:46.80E
Mon 09 Oct 07:14 28:49S 32:06E 28:49.00S 32:06.00E
Sat 07 Oct 22:43 26:23.4S 34:51E 26:23.40S 34:51.00E
Sat 07 Oct 05:27 24:22S 35:32.4E 24:22.00S 35:32.40E
Fri 06 Oct 05:49 21:43S 36:54E 21:43.00S 36:54.00E
Thu 05 Oct 07:33 18:57S 38:34.6E 18:57.00S 38:34.60E
Tue 03 Oct 23:19 16:32.5S 41:18.3E 16:32.50S 41:18.30E
Mon 02 Oct 13:03 15:50.30S 44:10.32E 15:50.30S 44:10.32E
Sep 2017
Tue 26 Sep 07:47 16:03S 45:17.7E 16:03.00S 45:17.70E
Sun 24 Sep 12:04 15:44.2S 46:18.4E 15:44.20S 46:18.40E
Mon 18 Sep 12:05 14:53.6S 47:19.7E 14:53.60S 47:19.70E
Sun 17 Sep 06:50 14:32.6S 47:37.1E 14:32.60S 47:37.10E
Fri 15 Sep 09:16 14:07.63S 47:45.34E 14:07.63S 47:45.34E
Sun 10 Sep 14:18 13:36.1S 47:49.6E 13:36.10S 47:49.60E
Aug 2017
Sat 26 Aug 06:31 13:24S 48:13E 13:24.00S 48:13.00E
Mon 21 Aug 06:07 12:36.47S 48:51.0E 12:36.47S 48:51.00E
Sat 19 Aug 12:25 12:27.13S 48:46.29E 12:27.13S 48:46.29E
Sat 19 Aug 12:24 12:14.53S 49:00.30E 12:14.53S 49:00.30E
Sat 19 Aug 12:24 12:06.99S 49:02.45E 12:06.99S 49:02.45E
Thu 17 Aug 15:15 12:06.985S 49:02.444E 12:06.99S 49:02.44E
Thu 17 Aug 05:09 11:58.9S 49:12.7E 11:58.90S 49:12.70E
Thu 17 Aug 05:08 11:56.8S 49:16E 11:56.80S 49:16.00E
Thu 17 Aug 05:06 12:50.8S 50:00.8E 12:50.80S 50:00.80E
Mon 14 Aug 15:42 15:14.87S 50:28.71E 15:14.87S 50:28.71E
Sun 13 Aug 07:23 16:55.85S 49:49.77E 16:55.85S 49:49.77E
Thu 10 Aug 05:04 17:02.11S 49:49.44E 17:02.11S 49:49.44E
Wed 09 Aug 07:44 17:58.55S 51:00.61E 17:58.55S 51:00.61E
Tue 08 Aug 08:01 19:35.15S 053:19.27E 19:35.15S 53:19.27E
Jul 2017
Thu 20 Jul 06:51 20:56.78S 55:17.17E 20:56.78S 55:17.17E
Thu 06 Jul 03:35 20:09.61S 57:29.84E 20:09.61S 57:29.84E
Jun 2017
Wed 14 Jun 06:51 19:39.8S 63:25.5E 19:39.80S 63:25.50E
Tue 13 Jun 07:31 19:11.87S 66:29.08E 19:11.87S 66:29.08E
Mon 12 Jun 07:18 18:45.38S 69:25.00E 18:45.38S 69:25.00E
Sun 11 Jun 06:48 18:19.05S 72:17.60E 18:19.05S 72:17.60E
Sat 10 Jun 05:09 17:46.94S 75:03.16E 17:46.94S 75:03.16E
Fri 09 Jun 07:03 17:18.77S 77:27.30E 17:18.77S 77:27.30E
Thu 08 Jun 06:30 16:43.01S 80:29.22E 16:43.01S 80:29.22E
Wed 07 Jun 05:05 15:57.26E 83:31.90E
Tue 06 Jun 05:12 15:14.75S 86:25.26E 15:14.75S 86:25.26E
Mon 05 Jun 05:25 14:33.06S 89:13.68E 14:33.06S 89:13.68E
Sun 04 Jun 05:12 13:43.14S 91:55.77E 13:43.14S 91:55.77E
Sat 03 Jun 05:12 12:52.42S94:21.25E
Fri 02 Jun 05:26 12:11.07S96:26.09E
May 2017
Mon 15 May 05:41 12:05.49S 96:52.9E 12:05.49S 96:52.90E
Thu 11 May 18:03 05:18.7S 102:05.56E 5:18.70S 102:05.56E
Sat 06 May 11:13 02:07.86S 100:49.82E 2:07.86S 100:49.82E
Fri 05 May 06:16 01:23.805S 100:29.58E 1:23.80S 100:29.58E
Mon 01 May 04:24 01:00.07S 100:23.06E 1:00.07S 100:23.06E
Apr 2017
Sun 30 Apr 12:12 0:34'71S 98:25.69E
Sat 29 Apr 12:13 01:04.80S 98:57.22E 1:04.80S 98:57.22E
Sat 29 Apr 12:10 0:08.27S 98:20.89E 0:08.27S 98:20.89E
Fri 28 Apr 11:16 00:34.74S 98:25.7E 0:34.74S 98:25.70E
Fri 21 Apr 07:18 00:34.55N 97:44.15E 0:34.55N 97:44.15E
Thu 20 Apr 10:57 0:54.54N 97:16.78E 0:54.54N 97:16.78E
Wed 19 Apr 06:54 01:24.03N 97:10.46E 1:24.03N 97:10.46E
Tue 18 Apr 06:53 02:02.22N 97:07.38E 2:02.22N 97:07.38E
Mon 17 Apr 12:08 02:23.85N 96:28.99E 2:23.85N 96:28.99E
Sat 15 Apr 10:04 02:50.05N 95:54.44E 2:50.05N 95:54.44E
Sat 08 Apr 13:53 05:53.27N 95:19.23E 5:53.27N 95:19.23E
Tue 04 Apr 02:45 09:25.41N 96:55.53E 7:49.02N 98:21.50E
Mar 2017
Sat 25 Mar 13:21 08:00.49N 98:57.72E 8:00.49N 98:57.72E