logo Exercise Transglobe

Position Map

Profile


JSASTC


UK


Challenge


67


A major Tri-Service Adventurous Sail Training Exercise


http://www.exercisetransglobe.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Aug 2009
Wed 19 Aug 01:00 Automatic Position Update 6:49.13S 29:45.69W
Tue 18 Aug 01:00 Automatic Position Update 3:36.74S 28:17.19W
Mon 17 Aug 01:01 Automatic Position Update 0:33.70S 27:18.63W
Sun 16 Aug 01:00 Automatic Position Update 2:15.80N 25:56.32W
Sat 15 Aug 01:00 Automatic Position Update 5:04.39N 24:25.02W
Fri 14 Aug 01:01 Automatic Position Update 7:22.02N 24:32.19W
Thu 13 Aug 01:01 Automatic Position Update 10:34.10N 24:02.89W
Wed 12 Aug 01:10 Automatic Position Update 13:03.84N 23:15.45W
Tue 11 Aug 01:01 Automatic Position Update 16:00.10N 22:18.66W
Mon 10 Aug 01:01 Automatic Position Update 18:34.15N 21:27.08W
Sun 09 Aug 01:10 Automatic Position Update 23:29.61N 17:56.74W
Sat 08 Aug 01:01 Automatic Position Update 23:08.50N 18:01.16W
Fri 07 Aug 09:45 Automatic Position Update 24:36.82N 16:43.80W
Sat 01 Aug 09:51 Automatic Position Update 28:54.98N 13:42.35W
Sat 01 Aug 01:00 Automatic Position Update 28:54.98N 13:42.35W
Jul 2009
Fri 31 Jul 01:00 Automatic Position Update 28:54.98N 13:42.35W
Thu 30 Jul 01:01 Automatic Position Update 28:54.98N 13:42.35W
Wed 29 Jul 01:01 Automatic Position Update 28:49.52N 13:42.85W
Tue 28 Jul 09:34 Automatic Position Update 28:02.89N 14:21.67W
Tue 28 Jul 01:01 Automatic Position Update 28:02.90N 14:21.67W
Mon 27 Jul 01:01 Automatic Position Update 28:07.53N 15:25.49W
Sun 26 Jul 01:01 Automatic Position Update 28:07.66N 15:25.49W
Sat 25 Jul 08:49 Automatic Position Update 28:45.64N 14:11.28W
Sat 25 Jul 08:47 Automatic Position Update 28:45.78N 14:11.02W
Sat 25 Jul 08:45 Automatic Position Update 28:45.92N 14:10.79W
Thu 23 Jul 01:01 Automatic Position Update 28:54.99N 13:42.34W
Wed 22 Jul 01:00 Automatic Position Update 28:54.99N 13:42.34W
Tue 21 Jul 01:00 Automatic Position Update 28:54.99N 13:42.34W
Mon 20 Jul 20:18 Automatic Position Update
Sun 19 Jul 07:05 Automatic Position Update 45:47.99N 5:00.70W
Wed 15 Jul 18:47 Automatic Position Update 44:20.52N 7:55.42W
Wed 15 Jul 10:13 Automatic Position Update 44:23.48N 7:03.36W
Sat 11 Jul 06:37 Automatic Position Update 50:47.36N 1:07.22W
Wed 08 Jul 17:37 Automatic Position Update 50:47.36N 1:07.20W
Wed 08 Jul 10:03 Automatic Position Update 50:47.36N 1:07.20W
Fri 03 Jul 09:45 Automatic Position Update 50:45.44N 1:31.99W
May 2009
Thu 07 May 08:39 Automatic Position Update 50:47.36N 1:07.20W
1980
Jan 1980
Sun 06 Jan 00:08 Automatic Position Update